University of Oxford
Click Here
Imperial college
Click Here
UCL (University College London)
Click Here
University of Edinburgh
Click Here
The University of Manchester
Click Here
King’s College London (KCL)
Click Here
London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
Click Here
University of Bristol
Click Here
The University of Warwick
Click Here
University of Cambridge
Click Here


  • University of Bristol, UK
  •  University of Glasgow, Glasgow
  • University of Birmingham, Birmingham
  • Cranfield University, Cranfield (Pathway and Direct Entry)
  • Queen Mary University of London, London
  • University of York, England
  • University of Liverpool, Liverpool and London
  • Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Queen`s University Belfast, Belfast
  • University of Aberdeen, Scotland‐ ISC (undergraduate pathway programs)
  • University of Leicester, Leicester
  • University of Surrey, Guildford, Surrey
  • University of Dundee, Scotland
  • University of Strathclyde, Glasgow
  • City University, London (INTO)
  • Heriot Watt University, Edinburgh
  • Brunel University London, England
  • University of Essex, Colchester
  • Oxford Brookes University, Oxford
  • University of the West of Scotland, Paisley, Scotland
  • University of the West of England, Bristol
  • University of Stirling, Stirling & London
  • Bangor University, Bangor
  • Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham
  • Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth
  • University of Bradford, Bradford
  • Middlesex University, London
  • Coventry University, Coventry & London
  • London Metropolitan University, London
  • Plymouth University, Plymouth
  • Teesside University, Middlesbrough, England
  • Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester (Direct as well as Pathway)
  • Bournemouth University, Poole, England
  • Northumbria University, Newcastle & London
  • University of Central Lancashire, Preston
  • University of East London, London
  • University of Greenwich, London
  • University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield
  • The University of Huddersfield, Huddersfield
  • University of Salford, Manchester
  • De MontFort University, Leicester
  • University of Chester, Chester
  • Angila Ruskin University, Cambridge and Chelmsford
  • Staffordshire University, Stroke on Trent
  • Edinburgh Napier University, Edinburgh
  • The University of Northampton, Northampton
  • Liverpool Hope University, Liverpool
  • University of Sunderland, Sunderland & London
  • Sheffield Hallam University, Sheffield
  • University of Roehampton, London
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University, Cardiff
  • University of West London, London
  • Glasgow Caledonian University, Glasgow
  • Birmingham City University, Birmingham
  • London South Bank University, London
  • University of South Wales, Cardiff
  • University of Westminster, London
  • University of Bedfordshire, Luton
  • Airways Aviation, Oxford, England
  • Cambridge School of Visual & Performing Arts – CSVPA
  • NCUK (1+ 2 UG Business Degree)
  • Leeds Beckett University, Leeds
  •  University of Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton
  • University for the Creative Arts, Farnham, England
  • Hult International Business School, London
  • University College Birmingham, Birmingham
  • BPP University, London
  • Le ‐ Cordon Bleu, London
  • Institute Marangoni, London
  • QAHE‐ Ulster University, Birmingham and London Campus
  • University of Portsmouth (Direct as well as Pathway)
  • QAHE‐ Solent University, Southampton
  • Navitas‐ Brunel University
  • Navitas‐ Robert Gordon University
  • INTO University of Manchester
  • INTO the University of East of Anglia
  • INTO University of Gloucestershire, Gloucestershire
  • Study Group‐ Durham University
  • Study Group‐ University of Huddersfield
  • Study Group‐ Keele University
  • Study Group‐ Istituto Marangoni
  • Study Group‐ Kingston University
  • Study Group‐ Lancaster University
  • Study Group‐ Leeds Beckett University
  • Study Group‐ University of Leeds
  • Study Group‐ University of Leicester
  • Study Group‐ University of Lincoln
  • Study Group‐ Liverpool John Moores University
  • Study Group‐ Royal Holloway
  • Study Group‐ The University of Sheffield International College
  • Study Group‐ University of Strathclyde, Glasgow
  • Study Group‐ University of Surrey, Guildford
  • Study Group‐ University of Sussex, Falmer
  • Study Group – Bellerbys College, Brighton
  • Kaplan‐University of York
  • Kaplan‐University of Aberdeen
  • Kaplan‐University of Brighton
  • Kaplan‐ Nottingham Trent University
  • Kaplan‐ UWE Bristol
  • Kaplan‐ The University of Nottingham‐ UG Pathway Programs
  • Oxford International Group‐ The University of Dundee
  • On-Campus Birkbeck, University of London (UG and PG Transfer Programs)
  • On-Campus The Courtauld University of Art (UG and PG Transfer Programs)
  • On-Campus Queen Mary, University of London (UG and PG Transfer Programs)
  • On-Campus Royal Veterinary College, University of London.
  • On-Campus Goldsmiths, University of London (UG and PG Transfer Programs)
  • On-Campus Coventry University (UG and PG Transfer Programs)
  • On-Campus University of Sunderland (UG and PG Transfer Programs)
  • On-Campus London South Bank University (UG and PG Transfer Programs)
  • On-Campus University of Central Lancashire (UG and PG Transfer Programs)
  • On-Campus University of Hull (UG and PG Transfer Programs)
  • On-Campus University of Reading (UG and PG Transfer Programs)