Australian National University (ANU)
ANU is a world-leading university in Australia’s capital. Excellence is embedded in the approach to research and education.
Click Here
University of Melbourne
The University of Melbourne is equipped with state-of-the art campuses.
Click Here
University Of Sydney
We’ve been challenging traditions for almost 170 years Share We make lives better by producing leaders of society and equipping our people with leadership qualities so they can serve our communities at every level.
Click Here
University of New South Wales
At UNSW, we take pride in the broad range and high quality of our teaching programs.
Click Here
University of Queensland
Ranked in the world's top 50, The University of Queensland is one of Australia's leading research and teaching institutions
Click Here
Monash University
We’re making a positive impact on today's global challenges – whether that’s by mitigating climate change, easing geopolitical insecurity or fostering healthy communities.
Click Here
University of Western Australia
UWA students are uniting with our teaching, research and industry communities to take on some of the world’s most complex problems.
Click Here
University of Adelaide
Follow your passion and start the journey to fulfill your greatest ambitions. Graduate with deep knowledge, global perspective and career-ready, real-world skills. Make your own history. Study with us in 2022.
Click Here
University of Technology Sydney
We are measured by the success of our students, staff and partners and committed to research, innovation and the dissemination of knowledge of public value. We are, and always will be, an inclusive university.
Click Here
University of Newcastle
Our university stands as a global leader distinguished by our commitment to equity and excellence.
Click Here


  • The University of Queensland, Brisbane 
  • The Monash University, Melbourne 
  •  The University of Adelaide, South Australia 
  •  The University of Newcastle, Callaghan 
  •  Macquarie University, Sydney 
  •  RMIT University, Melbourne. 
  •  The Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane. 
  •  Curtin University 
  •  University of South Australia, Adelaide. 
  •  Deakin University, Melbourne & Geelong. 
  •  Griffith University, Gold Coast & Brisbane 
  •  University of Tasmania, Hobart & Launceston. 
  •  Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne.  Flinders University, Adelaide. 
  •  Western Sydney University, Parramatta.
  •  Australian Catholic University, North Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra, Adelaide.
  •  James Cook University, Townsville, Cairns & Brisbane. 
  •  Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga, Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane.
  •  Southern Cross University, Gold Coast, Sydney, Melbourne & Perth. 
  •  CQ University Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane & Perth. 
  •  University of Southern Queensland Sydney Education Centre. 
  •  Federation University, Melbourne & Sydney (ATMC). 
  •  University of Sunshine Coast, Melbourne & Sydney (ATMC).
  •  Victoria University, Sydney Campus. 
  •  Latrobe University, Sydney Campus. 
  •  Le Cordon Bleu, Adelaide, Sydney, Melbourne & Perth. 
  •  TAFE International Western Australia. 
  •  UTS Insearch, Haymarket, New South Wales 
  • LaTrobe Melbourne. 
  • Deakin College, Melbourne. 
  •  Edith Cowan College. 
  • Griffith College, Gold Coast & Brisbane. 
  • Sydney Institute of Business & Technology. 
  • South Australia Institute of Business & Technology, Adelaide.
  • Curtin College, Perth. 
  • Newcastle International College. 
  • Western Sydney University Sydney City Campus 
  • University of Canberra College, Canberra Australian College of Applied Psychology, Sydney
  • Australian National University College, Canberra. 
  • Monash College International Twinning Program
  • Flinders International Study Centre, Adelaide. 
  • The University of Sydney (Through Taylors College) 
  • The University of Western Australia, Pathway Program (Through Taylors College
  • Melbourne Institute of Technology, Sydney & Melbourne.
  • Australian Technical & Management College, Melbourne. 
  • SAE Institute, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide & Perth.
  • The University of Adelaide College 
  • Murdoch Institute of Technology, Perth. 
  • International Institute of Business & Information Technology, Sydney & Adelaide.
  • ECA Graduate Institute 
  • Asia Pacific International College, Sydney & Melbourne. 
  • Strathfield College, Sydney & Melbourne. 
  • English Language School in Sydney. 
  • Sarina Russo Institute, Brisbane
  • International College of Management Sydney.
  • The Imperial College of Australia, Melbourne.
  • Education Access Australia, Melbourne. 
  • Engineering Institute of Technology, Perth 
  • New England College of Technology, Brisbane & Sydney 
  • MEGA College, Sydney
  • Canterbury Business College, Sydney 
  • Canterbury Technical Institute, Brisbane 
  • Canterbury Language Academy, Sydney 
  • Australian Institute of Higher Education, Sydney 
  • Academies Australasia Polytechnic, Melbourne
  • Excelsia College, Macquarie Park 
  • AIT‐ Academy of Information Technology
  • Airways Aviation, Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast  
  • Eynesbury College, Adelaide.